New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blowing In The Wind

Female (66) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

High! Glad you could stop by..... I am a person who likes to enjoy life and have intelligent conversations with someone who feels the same as myself. Don't have time for drama or games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupport Service Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, open, and will listen. He is outgoing and likes intelligent conversation.
On the first dateMy first date would be to go somewhere that is nice and quiet and just talk

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Paintball, Rodeo, Softball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49’s
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking