New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my better half...

Male (44) looking for Female Conyers, Georgia, United States

Hello ladies I am a 38 year old simple young man that mature, marriage minded but has a awesome sense of humor. I need a woman that loves to laugh and take care of business. I love doing things outside and yes I have became a paticipant of healthy living again. A chance is all I can ask for. I`m not perfect but I might be perfect for you and that`s all I am seeking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFirearms Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHardcore Pawn, Lizard Lick Towing, South Beach Tow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFive Heartbeats, Iron Man II, Armageddon, Smokey and the Bandit
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funGoing to the beach, Amusement parks, Classic Car shows
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo start my own business venture...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect, Communication, Maturness and a sense of humor
On the first datePending on the weather: If it`s warm we would have a picnic in the park next to the lake then go bowling and if it`s cold we would have dinner at a nice eatery overlooking the Chattahoochee River then take in a movie.