New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeful

A kind, caring, mature woman, who loves and enjoy lives; free of baggage and full of hope.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCosta Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLegal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows24
The Voice
Amazing Race
Cooking shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMarc Anthony
Luther
Joe
Whitney
Mariah
Alicia Keys
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson's and Elizabeth George's books
Idea of funJust getting out and going for a walk is fun to me, but I do enjoy checking out different restaurants, movies, Broadway shows and concerts, the free ones too. I enjoy been near the water and traveling abroad and close to home.
HobbiesReading, Games, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryYoga

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo continue learning, growing, enjoying my family, life and keeping it happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, kindness, a very good sense of humor, loyalty. An active partner who is spontaneous, adventurous and can spend time away from his computer. He must love traveling, getting out of the house for walks, etc., someone how can enjoy giving and receiving.
On the first dateMeet for a talk and a real look over coffee, tea or water or just a simple walk.